Open-end mutual fund. What it holds, taken from its SEC filing rather than its marketing.
Open-end mutual fund. Its holdings are filed with the US Securities and Exchange Commission, so what follows comes from the fund's own filing rather than from its marketing.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Structure | Open-end mutual fund |
| Identifier | PRSCX (ticker) |
| Who can buy | US investors, through a broker or directly from the manager. |
| Total assets | $16.6B |
| Positions reported | 159 |
| Holdings as of | June 30, 2026 |
| Fees | Not in this filing. See the fund's prospectus for its expense ratio. |
PrePost has a sourced valuation for Anduril, Anthropic, Crusoe, Lightmatter, OpenAI, Perplexity, Ramp.
A fund can hold a company directly, or through a separate vehicle that holds the shares. Where the filing names a wrapper, the table says so: that is an extra layer of fees and an extra counterparty between you and the company.
| Share of fund | Position | How it is held |
|---|---|---|
| 10.51% | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Not stated in the filing |
| 5.34% | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES | Not stated in the filing |
| 5.30% | SANDISK CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 5.17% | LAM RESEARCH CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 5.04% | BROADCOM INC | Not stated in the filing |
| 4.34% | T. Rowe Price Government Reserve Fund | Not stated in the filing |
| 4.21% | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | Not stated in the filing |
| 4.17% | NVIDIA CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.68% | INTEL CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.08% | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.98% | APPLIED MATERIALS INC | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.63% | KLA CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.62% | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.57% | KIOXIA HOLDINGS CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.08% | SK HYNIX INC | Not stated in the filing |
| 0.68% | Anthropic | Held directly |
| 0.53% | OpenAI | Held directly |
| 0.37% | Anthropic | Held directly |
| 0.19% | Anthropic | Held directly |
| 0.13% | Crusoe | Held directly |
| 0.13% | Lightmatter | Held directly |
| 0.10% | Lightmatter | Held directly |
| 0.08% | Anthropic | Held directly |
| 0.07% | OpenAI | Held directly |
| 0.06% | Anduril | Held directly |
| 0.06% | OpenAI | Held directly |
| 0.04% | Lightmatter | Held directly |
| 0.03% | Perplexity | Held directly |
| 0.02% | Ramp | Held directly |
| 0.01% | Ramp | Held directly |
| 0.01% | Ramp | Held directly |
| 0.01% | Ramp | Held directly |
Positions below 0.5% of the fund are not shown. A percentage is the share of the fund, not of the company.
Checked: that this fund exists, that it files holdings with the SEC, and that the positions above appear in its NPORT-P filing for the period shown.
Not checked: the fund's fees and expenses, its manager, how it values private positions, whether it suits you, or whether the valuations it carries agree with PrePost's. A fund's mark on a private company and PrePost's estimate are two different opinions, arrived at differently.
PrePost does not sell or broker this or anything else, and is not paid to list it. Being listed is not a recommendation. PrePost's founder may hold positions in vehicles shown on this site; holdings never affect what is listed, the order, or any figure. This is not investment advice.
Last updated 2026-09-12. See also what each instrument really is and how we verify.