Listed closed-end fund. What it holds, taken from its SEC filing rather than its marketing.
Listed closed-end fund. Its holdings are filed with the US Securities and Exchange Commission, so what follows comes from the fund's own filing rather than from its marketing.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Structure | Listed closed-end fund |
| Identifier | BSTZ (ticker) |
| Who can buy | Anyone with a brokerage account that can trade US-listed shares. |
| Total assets | $2.5B |
| Positions reported | 84 |
| Holdings as of | June 30, 2026 |
| Fees | Not in this filing. See the fund's prospectus for its expense ratio. |
PrePost has a sourced valuation for Anthropic, Databricks, SambaNova.
A fund can hold a company directly, or through a separate vehicle that holds the shares. Where the filing names a wrapper, the table says so: that is an extra layer of fees and an extra counterparty between you and the company.
| Share of fund | Position | How it is held |
|---|---|---|
| 7.88% | Databricks | Held directly |
| 4.51% | Micron Technology Inc | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.98% | Lumentum Holdings Inc | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.86% | Anthropic | Held directly |
| 3.73% | NVIDIA Corp | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.73% | PSIQUANTUM CORP | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.30% | SambaNova | Held directly |
| 3.10% | Space Exploration Technologies Corp | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.04% | Elite Material Co Ltd | Not stated in the filing |
| 3.01% | Tower Semiconductor Ltd | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.94% | Databricks | Held directly |
| 2.71% | Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.68% | Databricks | Held directly |
| 2.51% | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.49% | KLA Corp | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.27% | ASMPT Ltd | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.22% | Sandisk Corp | Not stated in the filing |
| 0.40% | SambaNova | Held directly |
| 0.21% | Anthropic | Held directly |
Positions below 0.5% of the fund are not shown. A percentage is the share of the fund, not of the company.
Checked: that this fund exists, that it files holdings with the SEC, and that the positions above appear in its NPORT-P filing for the period shown.
Not checked: the fund's fees and expenses, its manager, how it values private positions, whether it suits you, or whether the valuations it carries agree with PrePost's. A fund's mark on a private company and PrePost's estimate are two different opinions, arrived at differently.
PrePost does not sell or broker this or anything else, and is not paid to list it. Being listed is not a recommendation. PrePost's founder may hold positions in vehicles shown on this site; holdings never affect what is listed, the order, or any figure. This is not investment advice.
Last updated 2026-09-12. See also what each instrument really is and how we verify.