Non-listed closed-end fund. What it holds, taken from its SEC filing rather than its marketing.
Non-listed closed-end fund. Its holdings are filed with the US Securities and Exchange Commission, so what follows comes from the fund's own filing rather than from its marketing.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Structure | Non-listed closed-end fund |
| Identifier | VCX (ticker) |
| Who can buy | US investors, through the sponsor's platform. Not exchange-traded. |
| Total assets | $813M |
| Positions reported | 62 |
| Holdings as of | June 30, 2026 |
| Fees | Not in this filing. See the fund's prospectus for its expense ratio. |
At least 5.4% of this fund was in money-market or Treasury positions on June 30, 2026, not in private companies. That share is detected from position names, so treat it as a floor rather than an exact figure.
PrePost has a sourced valuation for Anduril, Databricks, Figure AI, Intercom, Ramp, Stripe.
A fund can hold a company directly, or through a separate vehicle that holds the shares. Where the filing names a wrapper, the table says so: that is an extra layer of fees and an extra counterparty between you and the company.
| Share of fund | Position | How it is held |
|---|---|---|
| 16.50% | SaxeCap Advisors VIII, LP | Not stated in the filing |
| 9.33% | AI Growth GRT, LLC | Not stated in the filing |
| 8.32% | Quiet OA Access LP | Not stated in the filing |
| 5.85% | AI Access 12, LLC | Not stated in the filing |
| 5.37% | JP Morgan U.S. Treasury Plus Money Market Fund, Capital Shares | Cash or Treasuries |
| 4.26% | SP Private Investments XIII, LLC | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.99% | Databricks | Held directly |
| 2.97% | AI-LLM, LLC | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.78% | 8VC ANSE SPV, LP | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.52% | HOF Capital AP Growth, LLC | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.49% | FSTK FR, LP | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.47% | Epic Games, Inc. | Not stated in the filing |
| 2.29% | Ramp | Held directly |
| 2.06% | Ramp | Held directly |
| 1.29% | Figure AI | Held directly |
| 0.68% | Anduril | Held directly |
| 0.41% | Ramp | Held directly |
| 0.31% | Intercom | Held directly |
| 0.08% | Stripe | Held directly |
| 0.05% | Intercom | Held directly |
Positions below 0.5% of the fund are not shown. A percentage is the share of the fund, not of the company.
Checked: that this fund exists, that it files holdings with the SEC, and that the positions above appear in its NPORT-P filing for the period shown.
Not checked: the fund's fees and expenses, its manager, how it values private positions, whether it suits you, or whether the valuations it carries agree with PrePost's. A fund's mark on a private company and PrePost's estimate are two different opinions, arrived at differently.
PrePost does not sell or broker this or anything else, and is not paid to list it. Being listed is not a recommendation. PrePost's founder may hold positions in vehicles shown on this site; holdings never affect what is listed, the order, or any figure. This is not investment advice.
Last updated 2026-09-12. See also what each instrument really is and how we verify.